Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Hear Me Read Bible

Level 2
  • By Mary Manz Simon
Product Description

From award-winning educator Dr. Mary Manz Simon, this compilation of the eight action-oriented Bible stories in the Hear Me Read Level 2 series helps parents spark children's Bible knowledge and independent reading skills. The Hear-Me Read Bible: Level 2, aimed for children 6 to 8, uses lively illustrations and word repetition to help children practice sight words and decode new vocabulary.

The eight stories of Hear-Me Read Bible: Level 2:

  • The No-Go King (Exodus 5-15)
  • Hurray for the Lord's Army! (Judges 6:11-7:22)
  • The Hide-and-Seek Prince (2 Kings 11:1-12:16)
  • Daniel and the Tattletales (Daniel 6)
  • The First Christmas (Luke 2)
  • A Walk on the Waves (Matthew 14:13-32)
  • Through the Roof (Mark 2:1-2)
  • Thank You, Jesus (Luke 17:11-19)

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780758660510
    • Manufacturer: Concordia Pub House
    • ISBN 13: 9780758660510
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2018
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Mary Manz Simon
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.