Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

PowerXpress Out of Egypt Music Download MP3

Product Description
PowerXpress Out of Egypt Download MP3.  This download will include the following songs:

Vocal and Instrumental:

  1. Holy Moses Stomp
  2. Moses Rap
  3. Go Down, Moses
  4. Follow the Drinkin' Gourd
  5. Follow the Path of the Lord
  6. We Shall Overcome
  7. If You Don't Stand for Something
  8. Come On, Moses

Instrumental Only:


9. Holy Moses Stomp

10. Moses Rap

11. Go Down, Moses

12. Follow the Drinkin' Gourd

13. Follow the Path of the Lord

14. We Shall Overcome

15. If You Don't Stand for Something

16. Come On, Moses

  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 843504039011
    • Manufacturer: Abingdon Press
    • Setting: Sunday School
    • ISBN 13: 9781501833052
    • UPC: 843504039011
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2012
    • UMC Endorsed: Yes
    • Format: Electronic Download
    • Length of Study: Short Term (4-12 weeks)
    • Page Count: 0
    • Width: 1.00 inches
    • Height: 1.00 inches
    • Length: 1.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.06 pounds

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is not available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.