Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

PowerXpress Easter People Music Download MP3

Product Description
PowerXpress Easter People Music Download MP3.  This download will include the following songs:

Hallelujah Chorus
Faith Is Believing
He Is Risen

In addition, there are instrumental versions of Hallelujah Chorus, Faith Is Believing, and He Is Risen.
Product will be available upon checkout.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 843504022044
    • Manufacturer: Abingdon Press
    • UPC: 843504022044
    • UMC Endorsed: Yes
    • Publication Date: 02/01/2011
    • Format: Electronic Download
    • Page Count: 0
    • Width: 1.00 inches
    • Height: 1.00 inches
    • Length: 1.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.06 pounds

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is not available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: PowerXpress Easter People Music Download MP3

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price