Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Change My Heart Oh God Volume 3

14 Best Loved Worship Classics from Vineyard Music
  • By Vineyard Music
Tracks include: Change my heart oh God, Spirit Song, Fire Of God, Isn't he, Draw me closer, Faithful one, Hosanna, I believe in Jesus, You are here, My delight, More love, more power, Refiner's fire

Read More

Availability: In stock
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9783474015206
    • Manufacturer: Emi (Fomerly Chordant Group)
    • ISBN 13: 9783474015206
    • ISBN 10: 3474015206
    • Publication Date: 06/01/1999
    • Format: Other
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.