Path Created with Sketch.





Follow Me

  • By Margo Holmes
Introducing your child to the twelve apostles.

- How did Jesus decide who should be His apostles?
- Which apostle betrayed Jesus?
-Which apostle doubted that Jesus had risen from the dead?
-Which apostle gave a banquet for Jesus in his own house?

The nine books in the God's Great Love Series are a powerful resource supplying great answers for inquisitive, young minds concerning our Christian faith. In this wonderful book, filled with inspiring illustrations, your child will learn about the twelve men Jesus chose as His apostles. They were just ordinary individuals who were given the extraordinary opportunity of walking with the Son of God when He was on earth. Your child will learn to identify the uniqueness of each apostle, and be challenged to be a true follower of the Lord and a world-changer, just as they were.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 4/6/2020 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781949297003
    • Manufacturer: Deeper Revelation Books
    • Author: Margo Holmes
    • ISBN 13: 9781949297003
    • Publication Date: 09/01/2018
    • Format: Paperback
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.