Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Fruitful Living Series

Set of Five Small Group Studies
Product Description
Since the publication of Five Practices of Fruitful Congregations, these five practices have helped hundreds of congregations understand their mission, renew ministries, and stretch toward fruitfulness and excellence for the purpose of Christ. Now, each of the five practices has been broken out into 4-week small group studies called The Fruitful Living Series that provide an honest, practical, and winsome guide to the spiritual journey.
This set of five books include: 
Receiving God’s Love 
Loving and Serving Others 
Growing in Grace 
Loving God in Return 
The Grace of Giving

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781630889807
    • Manufacturer: Abingdon Press
    • ISBN 13: 9781630889807
    • Publication Date: 07/11/2014
    • Format: Other
    • Author: Robert Schnase
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.