Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

Cokesbury

Sorry - this product is no longer available

The 13 Book One
  • By Shawn Allen
  • By Erik Reed
  • By Robbie Cheuvront
$9.49
($12.99)

For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg...
Join CIA operative Jonathan Keene in a battle against America's greatest enemy. Although initially investigating the disappearance of border agents along the US/Mexico border, Keene soon discovers another enemy waiting right at America's doorstep. This enemy is swift--with sights set on something more precious than gold. As the US is pushed into a situation it hasn't seen since its inception, Keene is forced to face a past he'd rather leave buried. Can Keene--and America--survive? The story continues with The 13: Stand--Available October 2013.

Read More

Availability: In stock
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781616267698
    • Manufacturer: Barbour Publ Inc
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781616267698
    • Publication Date: 09/01/2012
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Shawn Allen
    • Author: Erik Reed
    • Author: Robbie Cheuvront
    • Page Count: 448
    • Weight: 0.70 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.