Path Created with Sketch.





Love and Betrayal

Huguenot Romance Trilogy
  • By Sonja S. Key

Love and Betrayal is the concluding book of the Huguenot Romance Trilogy as Mary, queen of Scots, seeks refuge in England, hoping that Queen Elizabeth will restore her to the Scottish throne. Instead, Mary finds herself Queen Elizabeth's prisoner. She is entangled in a murderous plot to assassinate Queen Elizabeth. Mary's life hangs by a thread.

Violette and Thomas are in France for Camden's coronation into French nobility. Married for seventeen years, their happiness is threatened by the arrival of a suspicious letter from the past, which threatens to destroy their love and marriage.

Read More

Want it in two business days? Order by 10/24/2019 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781512779622
    • Manufacturer: Westbow Pr
    • ISBN 13: 9781512779622
    • Publication Date: 03/01/2017
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Sonja S. Key
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.