Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

A Journey Through the Life of Jesus

A Yearlong Devotional Series of the Gospels: Volume II: Days 91-180
  • By Mike Folmer
Product Description
This devotional project, which is divided into four volumes, provides the reader with a chronological look at the Four Gospels, insights into each of the recorded accounts of the events in the life of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, and the opportunity to apply this information to his or her life, through each day's Ponder Point. The use of these devotionals will enhance the reader's walk with the Lord by enabling him or her to continue to grow in His "grace and knowledge" (2 Peter 3:18).

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781512748840
    • Manufacturer: Westbow Pr
    • ISBN 13: 9781512748840
    • Publication Date: 07/01/2016
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Mike Folmer
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.