Path Created with Sketch.





The Holy Moly Christmas Story Collection

Holy Moly Bible Stories DVD Collection
Each episode in the Holy Moly Christmas Story Collection helps kids (ages5-8) explore more of the awesome story of how Jesus came into our world. In addition to “The Angel Speaks to Mary” and “Jesus is Born,” this volume includes episodes covering Christmas stories such as “Mary and Elizabeth” and “The Magi Follow the Star.” The imaginative visuals and humorous sound effects give kids the opportunity to retell the story in their own words and bring the Bible to life like never before. 25 minutes run time.

Read More

Want it in two business days? Order by 11/12/2019 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781506402420
    • Manufacturer: Sparkhouse Family
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781506402420
    • Publication Date: 10/13/2015
    • Format: DVD
    • Width: 5.11 inches
    • Height: 7.25 inches
    • Length: 7.63 inches
    • Weight: 0.16 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.