Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

Cokesbury
Zoo Babies from Around the World
  • By Andrew Bleiman
  • By Chris Eastland
$9.49
($12.99)
The author of twenty books, Augusto Cury is establishing himself as the most popular Brazilian writer since Paulo Coelho. His books have sold more than 10 million copies and have been published in more than 50 countries.

In the vein of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Dreamseller: The Calling by international bestselling author Augusto Cury is an inspirational fable about a mysterious man who calls himself The Dreamseller. Wherever he goes, he enchants people and inspires his listeners to search for the heart of the human soul. Every person he meets is someone who has abandoned their dreams and is going through a difficult time. Through his questioning, he helps them to get to the root of their unhappiness and overcome their turmoil. Enchanted by this mysterious man, they follow him on his journey.

Cury embeds psychological, sociological, and philosophical theories throughout The Dreamseller. Moving, entertaining, but above all inspiring, this story motivates readers to view life through a new lens.

This novel will be translated by one of the most prominent Portuguese-into-English translators, Cliff Landers. Cliff has also translated a couple of Paulo Coelho's books.

Read More

Want it in two business days? Order by 10/17/2019 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781442412729
    • Manufacturer: Beach Lane Books
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781442412729
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2010
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Andrew Bleiman
    • Author: Chris Eastland
    • Page Count: 40
    • Width: 9.18 inches
    • Height: 0.46 inches
    • Length: 9.10 inches
    • Weight: 0.88 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.