Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

Cokesbury

Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Meeting of the Waters

7 Global Currents That Will Propel the Future Church
  • By Fritz Kling
$13.29
($16.99)
Product Description
The Meeting of the Waters identifies seven trends having a major impact on the Church around the world--and on every Christian at home in every country.

The global community of Christians is stunning in its scope and spiritual impact. But what is happening to the Church as new technology, marketing, and generational shifts make their unavoidable mark? And what difference does it make for Christians in day-to-day life?

Equal parts travelogue, character study, and global documentary, The Meeting of the Waters interlaces stories and instruction in the tradition of Freakonomics, The World Is Flat, and The Tipping Point. This breakthrough book is for any Christian eager to make a difference in a changing world.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781434764843
    • Manufacturer: David C Cook
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781434764843
    • Publication Date: 03/01/2010
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Fritz Kling
    • Page Count: 233
    • Width: 5.90 inches
    • Height: 0.70 inches
    • Length: 8.90 inches
    • Weight: 0.75 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.