Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Precious Memories; Gospel Songs for Easy Guitar With CD (Audio)

  • By Alan Jackson
  • By Elvis Presley
  • By Marty Robbins
(Easy Guitar). 15 Gospel favorites arranged for easy guitar with notes and tab complete with a demonstration CD. Songs include: Blessed Assurance * An Evening Prayer * In the Garden * Just a Closer Walk with Thee * Just a Little Talk with Jesus * Love Lifted Me * Oh Happy Day * The Old Rugged Cross * Precious Memories * Simple Gifts * and more.

Read More

Availability: In stock
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781423497707
    • Manufacturer: Professional Music Inst Llc
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781423497707
    • Publication Date: 08/01/2010
    • Format: Other
    • Page Count: 48
    • Width: 8.86 inches
    • Height: 0.09 inches
    • Length: 11.95 inches
    • Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.