Path Created with Sketch.




The Spirituals Collection
  • By Phillip Keveren
(Piano Solo Mixed Folio). Features 15 timeless melodies in spectacular arrangments by Phillip Keveren: All My Trials * Deep River * Jacob's Ladder * The Lonesome Road * Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door * Sometimes I Feel like a Motherless Child * Swing Low, Sweet Chariot * There Is a Balm in Gilead * Wayfaring Stranger * and more.

Read More

Temporarily out of stock, more on the way! Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
Availability: In stock
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781423476108
    • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard Pub Co
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781423476108
    • Publication Date: 02/01/2010
    • Format: Other
    • Page Count: 40
    • Weight: 0.30 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.