Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.
Cokesbury

Love on the Line

  • By Lorana Hoopes
$13.99
Product Description

A seemingly perfect quarterback. A designer with a celebrity crush. What happens when you stumble across something you were never supposed to find?

Blaine Hollis, quarterback of the Tornadoes, appears to have everything together, but no one knows the secret he's been hiding. He's enamored by Kenzi when he meets her at the center, so he lets her into his life - something he rarely does. But when she finds out his darkest secret, will he open his heart or turn her away?

Kenzi Lanham has long had a celebrity crush on Blaine Hollis, so when he asks her to redecorate his house, she his thrilled. Romantic sparks quickly fly between them, but when she finds an old clipping, he suddenly changes. Can she figure out what he's hiding before it tears them apart?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Dale Mayer will love this heart tugging, swoon worthy romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. This third book in the Texas Tornadoes series will have you laughing, crying, and applauding at the grace of God. Grab your copy and prepare to see God shine today by clicking above.

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 2/9/2023 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781393689348
    • Author: Lorana Hoopes
    • ISBN 13: 9781393689348
    • Publication Date: 03/31/2020
    • Format: Paperback

     
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.