Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Love Never Ends CD
  • By Elisabeth von Trapp

Church Publishing is honored to present Love Never Ends,  by Elisabeth von Trapp. This unique collaboration between publisher and musician presents new and traditional sacred music in an imaginative way that engages the listener spiritually and aesthetically.

Elisabeth von Trapp has combined the legacy of her famed musical family with a lifelong desire to record the hymns and sacred songs she has found meaningful. The resulting hour-long concert on CD showcases von Trapp's clear, mesmerizing voice and her creative arranging skills. The album weaves together a variety of musical styles with recognizable selections from several Church Publishing collections: The Hymnal 1982, Lift Every Voice and Sing II, Wonder, Love, and Praise, and Voices Found.

1. I Will Kindle My Fire  (Voices Found)
2. Be not Afraid  (Wonder, Love, and Praise)
3. Love Never Ends
4. Comfort Ye My People (The Hymnal 1982)
5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing  (The Hymnal 1982)
6. Jerusalem, My Happy Home  (The Hymnal 1982)
7. O Frondens Virga
8. In the Morning
9. Come, O Thou Traveler
10. Ave Maria
11. When Jesus Wept  (The Hymnal 1982)
12. Ave Verum Corpus
13. Deep River (Lift Every Voice and Sing)
14. The Call (The Hymnal 1982)
15. Rivers of Babylon
16. Peace, Perfect Peace

Read More

  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9780898694833
    • Manufacturer: Church Pub Inc
    • Language of Text: English
    • Author: Elisabeth von Trapp
    • ISBN 13: 9780898694833
    • Strategic Partners: Episcopal
    • Publication Date: 05/01/2004
    • Format: CD
    • Width: 4.94 inches
    • Height: 5.70 inches
    • Length: 0.39 inches
    • Weight: 0.20 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.