Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Five Little Ladybugs; God Made Me to Jump & Hop

  • By Karyn Henley
< I> Five Little Lady Bugs< /I> --God Made Me to Jump and Hop < P> These 30-minute live-action videos from best-selling author Karyn Henley are filled with delightful songs for children ages 2 to 5. Each video is colorful and fast paced as children sing and dance with Karyn Henley. < I> < B> Five Little Ladybugs, < /B> I Feel Like a Giggle, < /I> and < I> Kitchen Band Parade< /I> will help young children explore important concepts through music, movement, and imagination. < P> With < I> Five Little Ladybugs< /I> children celebrate the world that God created. They feel the joy of being alive in God's wonderful world. Songs include: In the Early Morning, Rainbow of Colors, God Made the Earth, Five Little Ladybugs, Jump and Hop, I Spy, I Am a Little Cloud, L-O-V-E, Baby Beat Story, Dancing Feet, Psalm 150.< P> 30 minutes

Read More

Availability: In stock
Eligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9780842334440
    • Manufacturer: Tyndale House Publ
    • ISBN 13: 9780842334440
    • ISBN 10: 0842334440
    • Publication Date: 05/01/1999
    • Format: Other
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.