Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

A Little Life of Jesus

To Read and Treasure
A bright, fully illustrated book for young readers to learn about the life of Jesus through 12 important stories These 12 stories each have an introduction to link its meaning to the world of the child and a closing prayer to say or to ponder. The stories are: Jesus Is Born, Jesus Grows Up, Jesus' Important Message (from the Sermon on the Mount), Jesus' Special Prayer (Our Father), Jesus Shares a Picnic (the feeding of 5,000), Jesus Heals a Little Girl, Jesus and the Man Who Was Rescued (Zaccheus), Jesus and the Very Busy Sister (Mary and Martha), Jesus' Story of the Lost Sheep, Jesus' Story of the Kind Enemy (The Good Samaritan), Jesus All Alone (the crucifixion), and Jesus and the New Beginning (the resurrection). The volume also includes an introduction and glossary.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780745965673
    • Manufacturer: Lion Hudson
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9780745965673
    • Publication Date: 04/01/2015
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Lois Rock
    • Author: Roger Langton
    • Page Count: 352
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.