Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Celtic Woman; Piano/Vocal/Chords

Celtic Woman built a massive global following by delivering authentic Celtic music via spectacular live concerts and gorgeous, platinum-certified recordings. Musicians will delight in the vibrant, uniquely Celtic rhythms and tonal embellishments detailed in this first-ever Celtic Woman Songbook. From contemporary hits to classical favorites, 26 of Celtic Woman's most popular songs are arranged for voice with piano accompaniment and guitar chord grids. Essential violin cues and solos are included for selected pieces.
* Ave Maria
* Beyond The Sea
* The Blessing
* The Butterfly
* Caledonia
* Carrickfergus
* Danny Boy
* Dulaman
* Isle Of Innisfree
* Lascio Chio Pianga
* Mo Ghile Mear
* Nella Fantasia
* One World
* Over The Rainbow
* The Prayer
* Scarborough Fair
* Send Me A Song
* She Moved Through The Fair
* Shenandoah
* Siulil A Run
* The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun
* The Soft Goodbye
* Someday
* Vivaldi's Rain
* The Voice
* You Raise Me Up.

Read More

  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780739049471
    • Manufacturer: Alfred Pubn
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9780739049471
    • Publication Date: 11/01/2007
    • Format: Other
    • Page Count: 167
    • Width: 8.98 inches
    • Height: 0.43 inches
    • Length: 11.88 inches
    • Weight: 1.20 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.