Path Created with Sketch.





Worship Together Songbook 4.0

Product Description
Over 75 songs from: Phillips, Craig & Dean: Let My Words Be Few; Tim Hughes: Here I Am to Worship; We Want to See Jesus Lifted High; Chris Tomlin: The Noise We Make; Charlie Hall: Porch and Altar; SonicFlood: Sonic Praise; All Around the World; and Pour Over Me. Includes: All Hail the Lamb ¥ Captured ¥ Carried Away ¥ Day After Day ¥ How Long? ¥ Immersed ¥ It Is You ¥ Kindness ¥ The Prayer of Jabez ¥ Through the Veil ¥ We Bow Down ¥ and more.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 3-4 weeks.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780634054693
    • Manufacturer: Hal,Leonard Music Co.
    • ISBN 13: 9780634054693
    • ISBN 10: 0634054694
    • Format: Paperback
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.