Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Revolt Study Guide

Product Description

God's Perfect Plan to Rescue Imperfect People

You have a story. It's yours. Unique and different from anyone else's. But in every story, there comes a moment when something goes wrong. The model marriage starts to unravel. The dream vacation hits a snag. The treasured possession is stolen. This tension drives the story. Everything that follows seeks to fix the problem and put things back together in a way that is beautiful, whole, and right.

The story of the Bible is no different. The opening chapters of Genesis reveal God's perfect creation and the people he created to reflect his image in the world. But it isn't long before tension emerges. The man and woman revolt. They rebel against God, reject his authority, and bring sin into the world. Everything that follows is God's plan to put what's been broken back together and restore humanity.

Revolt, the second study in The Jesus Bible Study Series, will help you grasp the depth of human sin so you can begin to make sense of your own struggles and the reality of a fallen world in which we live. Most importantly, you will see that God is not content to just allow you to exist in this desperate state. From the very beginning he's always had a plan to redeem you and restore his relationship with you.

The Jesus Bible Study Series from the Passion Movement dives deep into Scripture, reveals how Jesus plays a key role in each and every story told throughout the Bible, and helps you discover God's purpose and plan for your life in his great story. Each study in this series features one of six key "acts" of Scripture: (1) Beginnings, (2) Revolt, (3) People, (4) Savior, (5) Church, (6) Forever.

For additional resources visit

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780310155003
    • Manufacturer: Zondervan
    • ISBN 13: 9780310155003
    • Publication Date: 04/25/2023
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Louie Giglio
    • Width: 1.00 inches
    • Height: 1.00 inches
    • Length: 1.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.06 pounds

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: Revolt Study Guide

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price