Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Light Within DVD


Includes 2 stories. "Journey to Harmony"--Lyla's dream to move to the city of Harmony becomes a nightmare when she meets its residents. Though filled with hope and desire to fall in love with her new home, she discovers attitudes and behavior that make her want to give up and move on. Her hope, faith in others, and acts of service bring about dramatic changes to her and her new neighbors. An endearing journey to a new home. "Follow Your Heart"--Based on a favorite story from Chicken Soup for the Soul. After moving around with his family, a young man tries to fit in at school and find his place. He writes an essay about his dreams for the future, but is ridiculed by his classmates and teacher. Struggling with his own identity, others' expectations, and what he feels inside, he mades a decision that affects his future. An inspiring story of hope, courage and determination. Approx. 45 min.

<a href="">Click here for a free discussion guide.</a>

Read More

  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 609261008031
    • Manufacturer: Candlelight Media Group Inc
    • ISBN 13: 9785550268094
    • UPC: 609261008031
    • ISBN 10: 5550268094
    • Publication Date: 07/01/2003
    • Format: DVD
    • Author: Candlelight Media
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.