Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Cedarmont Worship for Kids 1 ( Cedarmont Worship for Kids ) CD


Accompaniment tap targeting ages 4 to 8.

Song Titles:

1. Beautiful One
2. Hallelujah, Your Love Is Amazing
3. Here I Am to Worship
4. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
5. Shout to the North
6. Open the Eyes of My Heart

7. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
8. Agnus Dei
9. He Reigns
10. El Shaddai
11. Step by Step
12. There Is a Redeemer

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 547075
    • UMPH: 547075
    • Publication Date: 10/18/2005
    • Format: CD
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.