Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

7 Psalms and Spiritual Songs for Solo Voice Accompaniment CD (Medium High Voice)

For Concerts, Contests, Recitals and Worship
7 Psalms and Spiritual Songs for Solo Voice is a distinctive addition to the Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Series.  Inspired by some of the most beloved scripture passages of all time, Mark has composed seven new songs with piano accompaniment, reflecting his extraordinary genius.  Each offers a wide range of mood, emotion and style that is certain to delight performer and listener alike.  Mark is at the piano on the Accompaniment and Listening CD.  Titles include: <i>&#149 Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs &#149 How I Love Your Word &#149 Refuge and Strength &#149 A Time for Everything &#149 Prepare the Way of the Lord &#149 Arise, My Love, and Come Away &#149 Make a Joyful Noise</i><br>
Alfred Publishing

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 519999
    • ISBN 13: X519999
    • UMPH: 519999
    • Format: CD
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.