Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Christmas Promise Preview Pak with CD

This musical consists of three suites, one each for Advent, Christmas and Epiphany. Your choir can perform each individually or together. Each incorporates nativity scripture and seasonal carols and customs. Features optional congregation and children's choir participation as well as optional instrumental accompaniment: two strings or woodwinds, two trumpets, French horn or trumpet 3, two trombones, and optional tuba and percussion. Song titles for Suite I, Let Every Heart Prepare (Advent): O Come, O Come, Emmanuel; Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus; Joy to the World! The Lord Shall Come. Song titles for Suite II, Glory to the Newborn King (Christmas): Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Gloria; Away in a Manger; The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy; and Silent Night! Holy Night. Song titles for Suite III, Let Earth Receive her King (Epiphany): March of the Kings; As with Gladness Men of Old; In the Bleak Midwinter; Go, Tell It on the Mountain; Joy to the World! The Lord Is Come. 7-10 minutes per suite; 30 minutes total. Medium. SATB. ALFRED.

Read More

Quantity 10+ 50+
Price $11.01 $10.36
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 225916
    • Manufacturer: Alfred Publishing Co Inc
    • ISBN 13: X225916
    • UMPH: 225916
    • Publication Date: 05/01/2000
    • Format: Other
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.