Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Toddler Bible Songs CD

  • Artist Cedarmont Kids
1. Ho, Ho, Ho, Hosanna
2. Books of the Old Testament
3. Books of the New Testament
4. Medley: Jesus Loves the Little Children/Praise Him
5. Lord I Want to Be a Christian
6. I Am the Door
7. I'm Gonna Sing, Sing, Sing
8. God Sees the Little Sparrow Fall
9. Be Still and Know
10. Chatter with the Angels
11. I Shall Not Be Moved
12. Ain't-A That Good News!
13. All Things Bright and Beautiful
14. Bless the Lord O My Soul
15. By and By, We Are Going to See the King
16. I'm Gonna Live So God Can Use Me-Tell Me the Stori
17. I'll Be Somewhere Listening for My Name
18. One, Two Three, Four
19. Baby Moses
20. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 084418014422
    • Manufacturer: Provident Music Dist
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9785552605378
    • UPC: 084418014422
    • ISBN 10: 5552605373
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2002
    • Format: CD
    • Width: 5.60 inches
    • Height: 0.39 inches
    • Length: 4.90 inches
    • Weight: 0.21 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.