Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Ultimate Praise Songs

That Kids Love to Sing!
For children ages 4 to 8. CD includes split trax for sing-along fun.
Song Titles:

1. Let Your Spirit Rise Within Me                    7. Give Thanks
2. All Day                                                        8. As High as the Heavens
3. In Him We Live                                           9.  Firm Foundation
4. Love to Praise Him                                    10. He Is the King of Kings
5. Sing Unto the Lord                                    11. Come Into His Presence
6. Clap Your Hands                                       12. Celebrate Jesus

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 000768464724
    • Manufacturer: Provident Music Dist
    • Language of Text: English
    • UPC: 000768464724
    • Publication Date: 07/01/2009
    • Format: CD
    • Width: 4.90 inches
    • Height: 0.40 inches
    • Length: 5.50 inches
    • Weight: 0.20 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.