Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

Cokesbury

A Perfect 10

The Truth about Things I'm Not and Never Will Be
  • By Heather Land
$18.79
($26.00)
Product Description
The author of I Ain't Doin' It and popular comedian Heather Land returns with a collection of laugh-out-loud, hilarious and unfiltered essays that explore the funny and inspirational moments in everyday life--perfect for fans of Jeff Foxworthy, Jen Hatmaker, and Jeannie Gaffigan.

A popular social media comedian, Heather Land's reach includes more than 107 million engaged fans and followers who fill theaters at her stand-up events around the country, and who also fell in love with her first book I Ain't Doin' It.

With her trademark Southern charm and sassy yet totally relatable tone, Heather shines a light on those ridiculous moments in our lives that also have the ability to teach us about ourselves. Whether she's joking about her crafting habit, revealing the hard truths of divorce, ranting about the challenges of being a single parent of teenagers, or getting real at the class reunion, Heather's message is that the more authentic we are, the more we connect with others. Heather hilariously encourages you to lighten up and focus on what's really important in life. Like a laughter-filled conversation with an old friend, A Perfect 10 is a great gift to give to others or yourself.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 11/2/2020 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781982104184
    • Manufacturer: Howard Pub Co Inc
    • Author: Heather Land
    • ISBN 13: 9781982104184
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2020
    • Format: Hardcover
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.