Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

The Ten Principles from El Cantare

Ryuho Okawa's First Lectures on His Wish to Save the World/Humankind
  • By Ryuho Okawa
Product Description
A sequel to The Ten Principles from El Cantare Volume I. This book contains the latter five of the Ten Principles of Happy Science of the author, Ryuho Okawa, who is revered as World Teacher. Okawa established Happy Science in October 1986 and built many Head Temples, local temples, and missionary centers around the world, with members in more than 160 countries around the globe. These principles serve to integrate all religion, philosophy, and academic study. You will learn the essence of Ryuho Okawa's teachings and the secret behind the rapid growth of the Happy Science movement in simple language. Volume II reveals the Creator's three major inventions; the secret of the creation of human souls, the meaning of time, and 'happiness' as life's purpose. By reading this book, you can not only improve yourself but learn how to make differences in society and create an ideal, utopian world.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 2/6/2023 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781942125860
    • Manufacturer: IRH PRESS
    • ISBN 13: 9781942125860
    • Publication Date: 04/15/2022
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Ryuho Okawa

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.