Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Sorry - this product is not currently available

The Faithful Fox

The Fruit of the Spirit Collection - Book Seven
  • By Jamie Bryant

Show More

Product Description
The Faithful Fox is the seventh book in The Fruit of the Spirit Collection, teaching children about the Fruit of the Spirit found in Galatians 5:22-23. In The Faithful Fox, Red the young fox, gets lost from his family, almost snatch by a giant eagle, and rescued by his father from the clutches of a huge black bear. His father's faithfulness is an example of God's faithfulness because He will never leave us or forsake us.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781940359908
    • Manufacturer: Burkhart Books
    • Author: Jamie Bryant
    • ISBN 13: 9781940359908
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2020
    • Format: Hardcover
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.