Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Vacation Bible School (VBS) 2024 Camp Firelight Complete Music CD

A Summer Camp Adventure with God
Product Description
Invite kids to put their trust in God!

The music for Camp Firelight VBS is awesome! All songs were written/arranged specifically for this theme by Andy Wilson! Also included are instrumental tracks and PowerPoint® slides with lyrics for projection.

Camp Firelight Song List
1. Camp Firelight
2. Firelight Chant
3. Trust in You
4. Go Go Go with US
5. Where You Lead
6. W-I-S-E
7. Peace Sweet Peace
8. Beautiful Day
9. Trust and Follow
10. What Trust Looks Like
Need it fast? Choose Overnight shipping at checkout for expedited delivery. Orders placed before 1:50 PM CST on business days will be delivered the next business day.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781791029371
    • Manufacturer: Cokesbury
    • ISBN 13: 9781791029371
    • UMC Endorsed: Yes
    • Publication Date: 03/05/2024
    • Format: CD
    • Page Count: 0
    • Width: 5.63 inches
    • Height: 0.38 inches
    • Length: 5.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.01 pounds

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: Vacation Bible School (VBS) 2024 Camp Firelight Complete Music CD

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price