Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

On the Five Books of Moses

  • By Aaron Streiter
Product Description
The Five Books of Moses is a single book of five sections presented in the following order: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy. Neither in Genesis nor in the first part of Exodus is a social structure warranted, because in neither setting is such a structure contemplated. By contrast, as a precious gift, for the second part of Exodus, and thereafter for all of Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy, God fashions a social structure intended to promote spiritual elevation in his chosen nation, the Israelites; tragically, because the Israelites pervert his efforts to do so as often as they can; as in one hideous moment he perverts it, and abets catastrophe.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781666778380
    • Manufacturer: Resource Pubn
    • ISBN 13: 9781666778380
    • Publication Date: 05/25/2023
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Aaron Streiter

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: On the Five Books of Moses

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price