Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

Cokesbury

God and Love on Route 80

The Hidden Mystery of Human Connectedness (for Fans of Glennon Doyle Books, Carry on Love Warrior)
  • By Stephen G. Post
  • Foreword by Larry Dossey
$15.79
($18.95)
Product Description
A Story of Faith, Love, and Destiny for Everyone on a Spiritual Journey

"This may be the most astonishing spiritual journey book in decades.... If any journey can help reclaim your soul, this is the one." ―Rev. Gregory L. Johnson, NYC senior advisor for Family Caregiving, EmblemHealth

#1 New Release in Mysticism, Miracles & Philosophy

There are no coincidences in this world: God and Love on Route 80 is the highly entertaining story of a cross-country road trip and a life-long spiritual journey that led the boy to the discovery that a powerful force carries us towards our destinies. ―One Spirit Magazine

Dreams, miracles, synchronicity, and a spiritual journey. This book is for dreamers and questers of any spirituality who are looking for positive meaning and purpose in life. On the road, we can find God, redemption, forgiveness, and the understanding that we are all connected.

There are no coincidences in this world. Once every generation comes a book so revelatory and lucid, it reconnects us to our very souls. Stephen G. Post's God and Love on Route 80 is such a book. Post, lead author of the bestselling When Good Things Happen to Good People, was the perfect child and A-student until he took off in the family car, compelled by a persistent vision, his "blue angel dream." Crossing America on Route 80, his unlikely adventure culminates in a shocking encounter that sets the stage for the rest of his life, a path connected by synchronicities which Post perceived as guidance from God and proof of humanity's fundamental oneness, Infinite Mind. Truly a story for the ages, God and Love on Route 80 touches on the essential meaning of life and the messages we may all miss unless we begin paying close attention.

Readers inspired by modern classics such as Love Warrior by Glennon Doyle, Peace Like a River, Becoming Supernatural, or When God Winks at You, will love God and Love on Route 80. Also read Stephen G. Post's Unlimited Love and Is Ultimate Reality Unlimited Love?

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it Monday? Order by 7/30/2021 12:00:00 AM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781642500097
    • Manufacturer: MANGO
    • ISBN 13: 9781642500097
    • Publication Date: 08/01/2019
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Larry Dossey
    • Author: Stephen G. Post
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.