Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

The Way of Righteousness

100 Chronological Radio Programs
  • By Paul D. Bramsen
Product Description
The Way of Righteousness is an English translation of one hundred 15-minute radio programs written between 1992 and 1994 in the Wolof language of Senegal, West Africa. With Islam's worldview in mind, this chronological series presents the key stories and central message of God's prophets according to the biblical Scriptures. All 100 programs are interconnected, yet each stands alone, challenging listeners to consider the way of salvation that satisfies both the sinner's desperate need and God's righteous demands. Today this radio series is being broadcast in scores of languages around the world.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 5/20/2022 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781620410103
    • ISBN 13: 9781620410103
    • Publication Date: 07/01/2021
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Paul D. Bramsen
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.