Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Dwell Sing With Me Preschool Songs

  • By Faith Alive Christian Resources
Product Description
This CD (included in the Play Resource Kit) includes 22 kid-friendly songs. Order extras if you need additional or replacement copies.

1. Head and Shoulders, Knees and Toes
2. If You're Happy
3. That's Good
4. God Made Me, Every Part You See
5. God Is So Good
6. Be Still and Know
7. Who Built the Ark
8. He's Got the Whole World
9. Come, Praise the Lord
10. My God Is So Great
11. God Is Watching over You
12. Only a Boy Named David
13. Who Did Swallow Jonah
14. Little Bitty Baby
15. Come On, Ring Those Bells
16. Jesus Loves Me
17. Jesus, I Love You
18. Thank You, Jesus
19. Zacchaeus
20. Just Say Thanks
21. Shout Hosanna
22. Listening Game (various sounds)

Read More

Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781592557967
    • Manufacturer: Crc Publications
    • ISBN 13: 9781592557967
    • Publication Date: 07/01/2013
    • Format: CD
    • Author: Faith Alive Christian Resources
    • Width: 4.70 inches
    • Height: 0.10 inches
    • Length: 4.80 inches
    • Weight: 0.05 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.