Path Created with Sketch.





Vacation Bible School (VBS) 2020 Knights of North Castle Complete Music CD

Quest for the King's Armor
Product Description

The music for Knights of North Castle VBS is simply epic! All songs were written/arranged specifically for this theme! Also included is a new and exciting arrangement of the worshipful, Our God, and Jesus Loves Me. Also a new song just for Preschoolers!  Also included are instrumental tracks and PowerPoint® slides with lyrics for projection.

Knights of North Castle Song List
1. Knights of North Castle (Theme Song)
2. Be Strong in the Lord
3. Hey Hey Goliath
4. Our God
5. Hot Hot Burnin' Up
6. Jesus You Remain
7. Giants in the Land
8. Earthquake
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Emmanuel, God is With Us
11. Armor Up (Preschool Song)
12. Knight Time Hype (Bonus Track)

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 4/16/2021 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781501886478
    • Manufacturer: Cokesbury
    • ISBN 13: 9781501886478
    • UMC Endorsed: Yes
    • Publication Date: 01/07/2020
    • Format: CD
    • Page Count: 0
    • Width: 4.13 inches
    • Height: 0.25 inches
    • Length: 6.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.14 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.