Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.
Cokesbury

The Bachelor's Bargain

  • By Catherine Palmer
$12.29
($15.99)
Product Description
For fans of Regency romance in the vein of Sanditon or Bridgerton comes a marriage of convenience story that will keep you smiling long after the last page.

Housemaid Anne Webster will stop at nothing to save her family from their dire circumstances. Even if it means accepting the proposal of the roguish Marquess of Blackthorne, who just returned to England from the Americas under a veil of mystery. Both have their own agenda--she to use his riches and he to use her lace-making skills--but neither could have dreamed what they would discover on the other side of their scheming.

As always, society tattler Miss Pickworth has a thing or two to say about this scandalous union. Unless they want their plans aired in her column, Ruel and Anne must keep their banter to a minimum and play the role of the happy couple.

He's handsome and arrogant; she's smart and obstinate. But can Anne and Ruel put their differences aside to fend off an unexpected foe?
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Pre-Order This Title Order now, item will be available on 4/18/2023. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781496473936
    • Manufacturer: Tyndale House Publ
    • ISBN 13: 9781496473936
    • Publication Date: 04/18/2023
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Catherine Palmer

     
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.