Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

The Dead Sea Squirrels 3-Pack Books 4-6

Squirrelnapped! / Tree-Mendous Trouble / Whirly Squirrelies
Product Description
The nuttiness continues in this 3-book set of the popular Dead Sea Squirrels series. The set comes with a u-wrap and includes the next installment of Merle and Pearl's crazy adventures.

Includes books 4-6 in the Dead Sea Squirrels series:
  • Squirrelnapped!
  • Tree-mendous Trouble
  • Whirly Squirrelies
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it tomorrow? Order by 12:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781496460912
    • Manufacturer: TYNDALE KIDS
    • ISBN 13: 9781496460912
    • Publication Date: 03/08/2022
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Mike Nawrocki
    • Author: Luke Séguin-Magee

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.