Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

The Carolina Coast Collection

Beach Haven / Driftwood Dreams / Sea Glass Castle / Sampler of Under the Magnolias
  • By T. I. Lowe
Product Description
Includes free bonus content: A printed sample from T. I. Lowe's stunning new Southern coming-of-age novel, Under the Magnolias

From bestselling author T. I. Lowe comes the Carolina Coast Collection, a Southern contemporary romance series, now available in a value-priced box set.

Beach Haven--Ex-Marine Lincoln Cole lands in Sunset Cove harboring deep hurts. Almost before he realizes it, free-spirited boutique owner Opal Gilbert's well-meaning meddling begins to heal his wounds . . . and capture his heart.

Driftwood Dreams--After a tragedy, Josie Slater's let her dreams drift by. Then a friend from her past returns, hoping Josie will give him--and her dreams--a fair chance.

Sea Glass Castle--Both reeling from heartbreak, Sophia Prescott and Dr. Wes Sawyer aren't looking for love in Sunset Cove. But what they aren't looking for may find them anyway.

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781496457721
    • Manufacturer: Tyndale House Publ
    • ISBN 13: 9781496457721
    • Publication Date: 02/01/2021
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: T. I. Lowe

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: The Carolina Coast Collection

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price