Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.
Cokesbury

The Amish Matchmaker

  • By Amy Lillard
$6.99
($8.99)
Product Description
In an uplifting inspirational romance that will make your heart smile, award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Amy Lillard's "Whoopie Pie Widow's Club," a group of women who share solace, friendship, and faith in the close-knit community of Paradise Valley, Missouri, reunites as a local writer embarks upon the joyful Amish tradition of matchmaking...For fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Amy Clipston, Molly Bebber, and Linda Byler.

While most women her age are searching for husbands, Astrid Kauffman has chosen a different path--writing romance novels and donating her profits to her beloved Amish community. But when Astrid struggles with writer's block, she agrees to play matchmaker for Imogene Yoder, a widowed mother of rambunctious twin boys. Perhaps the diversion--and the entrée it gives Astrid to the stories among the Widows' Club--will spark her creativity . . .

Fortunately, Astrid has just the match for Imogene: a widower she believes is the finest, most handsome man in town. In fact, Astrid realizes he's perfect . . . for herself! Soon, the plot thickens as Imogene questions what kind of marriage she really wants, and Astrid wonders what kind of matchmaker falls for someone else's match. But by letting faith guide the way, all involved may discover true love has written a far better next chapter than any of them expected . . .

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 2/8/2023 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781420151763
    • ISBN 13: 9781420151763
    • Publication Date: 09/27/2022
    • Format: Other
    • Author: Amy Lillard

     
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.