Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

In My Feels

How to Feel God When I'm Not Feeling It
  • By MacKenzie Wilson, MacKenzie Durham
Product Description

It's OK to feel ...

Hurt, Lonely, Sad, Angry, Afraid, Ashamed, Guilty, Joyful

God created each of us to experience an incredible spectrum of emotions. And as women in particular, we know what it's like to experience those emotions fully, frequently, and often in no explicable order! We have a unique capacity to feel delight, fear, hurt, anger, and myriad other emotions at once. That's not by accident.

God invites us to step into the full range of emotions he created us to experience.

In this 8-session Bible study, Kenz Durham and Mac Wilson lead us through the ups and downs of eight core emotions. We'll find out that not all negative feelings are bad, we'll learn how to keep our circumstances from dictating our emotions, and we'll discover God's invitation within each one to grow closer to Him.

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: In My Feels

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781087765143
    • Manufacturer: Lifeway Church Resources
    • Author: MacKenzie Wilson
    • ISBN 13: 9781087765143
    • Publication Date: 10/07/2022
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: MacKenzie Durham
    • Width: 1.00 inches
    • Height: 1.00 inches
    • Length: 1.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.06 pounds

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.