Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Clever Cub Learns to Obey

  • By Steve Brown, Bob Hartman
Product Description
From bestselling children's author Bob Hartman, the Clever Cub Bible Stories series uses vibrant illustrations and engaging stories to help parents teach children biblical truths.

Children ages 3 to 6 will learn about the importance of obedience and how God is amazing in books 13 and 14 of the popular Clever Cub Bible Stories series from author Bob Hartman.

Clever Cub Learns to Obey: Papa Bear tells Clever Cub to apologize to Skippy Squirrel, but Clever Cub refuses to obey. Through Papa Bear's retelling of the story of Elisha and Naaman (2 Kings 5:1-19), Clever Cub sees that obeying God is always good to do--even when it's hard!

Questions at the end of every book in the Clever Cub Bible Stories series help parents and ministry leaders begin conversations.

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: Clever Cub Learns to Obey

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780830785933
    • Manufacturer: David C Cook
    • ISBN 13: 9780830785933
    • Publication Date: 02/06/2024
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Bob Hartman
    • Author: Steve Brown

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.