Path Created with Sketch.





Songs Of Faith CD

Volume 1
Product Description

These songs of Faith invite you to listen and sing along with 25 favorite hymns and gospel songs. Tracks include:

  • Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  • Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • How Great Thou Art
  • To God Be the Glory
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Amazing Grace
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • He Leadeth Me
  • In The Garden
  • What a Friend We Have
  • Rock of Ages
  • Blessed Assurance
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • It is Well with My Soul
  • Wonderful Words of Life
  • Because He Lives
  • When the Roll is Called
  • Take My Life and Let It Be
  • Great is Thy Faithfulness

Product specifications:

Approximately 60 minutes running time

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 3-4 weeks. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 552720
    • Manufacturer: Woodsong
    • ISBN 13: X552720
    • UPC: 699578084224
    • UMPH: 552720
    • Publication Date: 02/01/2000
    • Format: CD
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.