Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

A Glorious Christmas CD Preview Pak

  • By Tom Fettke
Arranged by Tom Fettke. Proclaim and celebrate the joy of Christmas with this timeless collection of Christmas classics and carols. It’s perfect for a hanging of the greens service, Advent celebrations, a Christmas worship service, or a singing Christmas tree. This flexible collection can be performed in sections throughout the Christmas season or as a complete work. From the jubilant opening to the powerful conclusion, this presentation offers the music of Christmas in an exciting and worshipful presentation. Song titles: Angels from the Realm of Glory; Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus; For Unto Us a Child Is Born; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; O Christmas Tree; O Little Town of Bethlehem; and many more! 30 minutes. Medium. SATB. praisesong.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 516574
    • Manufacturer: Hal,Leonard Music Co.
    • ISBN 13: X516574
    • UMPH: 516574
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2003
    • Format: Other
    • Author: Tom Fettke
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.