Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $50 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Sorry - this product is not currently available

Christmas Carols: 15 Classic Christmas Carols for Children DVD

  • By Sue Gay
Product Description
Christmas Carols: 15 Classic Christmas Carols for Children DVD

Songs included: Joy to the World!; Away in a Manger; Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Angels We Have Heard on High; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; We Three Kings; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; It Came upon the Midnight Clear; Oh Come All Ye Faithful; How Great Our Joy; O Little town of Bethlehem; The First Noel; I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day; O Come, Little Children; Silent Night! Holy Night!

Read More

  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 084418405497
    • Manufacturer: Provident Music Dist
    • UPC: 084418405497
    • Language of Text: English
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2001
    • Format: Other
    • Author: Sue Gay
    • Width: 5.36 inches
    • Height: 0.57 inches
    • Length: 7.52 inches
    • Weight: 0.26 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.