Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

iWorship MPEG Video Library A-F


42 video song collection for building your unique worship set

A New Visual Style Of Worship Just Got Easier!

Integrity's iWORSHIP MPEG Video Library - a high quality computer file of digital video.  The Total Multimedia Experience Expands!  

Continuing the highly successful Integirty's iWORSHIP series and responding to consumer demand, Integrity's iWORSHIP MPEG VIDEO LIBRARY features the entire video songlist from Integrity's iWORSHIP Resource System DVDs A through F.

This 42 video song collection gives the user the ability to pick any number of songs from Integrity's iWORSHIP Resource System DVDs A through F and compile their own unique and seamless worship set for the perfect congregational worship service.

Integrity's iWORSHIP MPEG Video Library includes 6 DVD-ROM Discs and 3 file versions for each title:  demo, split and click (lyrics alway ON).

MPEG Videos are playable through popular projection programs like:  POWERPOINT * SONG SHOW PLUS * MEDIA SHOUT

* A Total of 42 videos in MPEG format
* Perfect for compiling a seamless sequence of songs from your computer
* Usable for any MPEG compatible system.
* Includes 6 DVD-ROM Discs
* 3 MPEG files per title (Demo, Split & Click)

Read More

  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 000768303108
    • Manufacturer: Integrity Music
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9785559717401
    • UPC: 000768303108
    • ISBN 10: 5559717401
    • Publication Date: 05/01/2003
    • Format: Other
    • Width: 5.26 inches
    • Height: 1.19 inches
    • Length: 7.48 inches
    • Weight: 0.52 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.