Add to Favorite Authors

Other Selections by Janette Oke

TitlePublication Date
A Quiet Strength 08/2008
A Quiet Strength [ePub Ebook] 08/2008
A Searching Heart 08/2008
Dana's Valley [ePub Ebook] 10/2011
Drums of Change 11/2007
Drums of Change [ePub Ebook] 11/2007
Heart of the Wilderness [ePub Ebook] 08/2007
I Wonder...Did Jesus Have a Pet Lamb? 10/2004
Julia's Last Hope [ePub Ebook] 10/2006
Like Gold Refined 08/2008
Like Gold Refined [ePub Ebook] 08/2008
Love Comes Softly 04/2003
Love Comes Softly [ePub Ebook] 04/2003
Love Comes Softly DVD 09/2004
Love Comes Softly Pack Volumes 1-4 12/2003
Love Comes Softly Pack Volumes 5-8 03/2004
Love Finds a Home 02/2004
Love Takes Wing 02/2004
Love Takes Wing [ePub Ebook] 02/2004
Love's Abiding Joy 11/2003
Love's Abiding Joy [ePub Ebook] 11/2003
Love's Abiding Joy DVD 10/2007
Love's Enduring Promise 11/2003
Love's Enduring Promise [ePub Ebook] 11/2003
Love's Enduring Promise DVD 05/2008
Love's Long Journey 11/2003
Love's Long Journey [ePub Ebook] 11/2003
Love's Long Journey DVD 03/2006
Love's Unending Legacy 02/2004
Love's Unending Legacy [ePub Ebook] 02/2004
Love's Unfolding Dream 02/2004
Love's Unfolding Dream [ePub Ebook] 02/2004
Nana's Gift 04/2011
Once Upon a Summer 05/2010
Once Upon a Summer [ePub Ebook] 05/2010
Return to Harmony [ePub Ebook] 11/2010
Roses for Mama [ePub Ebook] 08/2006
Spring's Gentle Promise 05/2010
Spring's Gentle Promise [ePub Ebook] 05/2010
The Beloved Land [ePub Ebook] 10/2002
The Birthright 02/2001
The Calling of Emily Evans 10/2006
The Calling of Emily Evans [ePub Ebook] 10/2006
The Centurion's Wife 12/2008
The Centurion's Wife 01/2009
The Centurion's Wife [ePub Ebook] 01/2009
The Damascus Way 01/2011
The Damascus Way [ePub Ebook] 01/2011
The Distant Beacon [ePub Ebook] 03/2002
The Hidden Flame 12/2009
The Hidden Flame 01/2010
The Hidden Flame [ePub Ebook] 01/2010
The Love Comes Softly Collection One 02/2016
The Meeting Place [ePub Ebook] 04/1999
The Prodigal Cat 10/2000
The Tender Years 08/2008
The Tender Years [ePub Ebook] 08/2008
The Winds of Autumn 05/2010
The Winds of Autumn [ePub Ebook] 05/2010
They Called Her Mrs. Doc 08/2007
Too Long a Stranger [ePub Ebook] 10/2006
When Breaks the Dawn [ePub Ebook] 02/2005
When Calls the Heart 10/2013
When Calls the Heart [ePub Ebook] 02/2005
When Calls the Heart [ePub Ebook] 10/2013
When Comes the Spring [ePub Ebook] 02/2005
When Hope Springs New [ePub Ebook] 02/2005
When Tomorrow Comes [ePub Ebook] 06/2005
Where Courage Calls 02/2014
Where Courage Calls 02/2014
Where Courage Calls 02/2014
Where Courage Calls [ePub Ebook] 01/2014
Where Trust Lies 02/2015
Where Trust Lies 02/2015
Where Trust Lies 02/2015
Winter Is Not Forever 05/2010
About Cokesbury Affiliates Programs Gift Registry Order Gift Cards Check Gift Card Balances Catalogs & Brochures Seminary Bookstores