Other Selections by Bill Myers

TitlePublication Date
Aaaargh!!! (TJ and the Time Stumblers #2) 04/2011
AAAARGH!!! [ePub Ebook] 01/2013
Blood of Heaven 12/2003
Child's Play 05/2014
Choices 05/2014
Dark Power Collection 12/2011
Deadly Loyalty Collection 05/2008
El Lado Oscuro de Lo Sobrenatural 09/2010
Eli 07/2000
Eli 01/2003
Eli 12/2003
Fire of Heaven 12/2003
Ho-Ho-Nooo! (TJ and the Time Stumblers #4) 08/2011
Ho-Ho-NOOO! [ePub Ebook] 04/2013
Invisible Terror Collection 05/2008
Invisible Terror Collection 12/2011
Invitation 04/2017
McGee and Me! Collection 02/2015
McGee and Me! Three-Book Collection [ePub Ebook] 02/2015
My Life as a Bigfoot Breath Mint 02/1997
My Life as a Blundering Ballerina 10/1997
My Life as a Broken Bungee Cord 07/1993
My Life as a Busted-Up Basketball Backboard 05/2000
My Life as a Computer Cockroach 10/1999
My Life as a Cowboy Cowpie 05/2001
My Life as a Haunted Hamburger, Hold the Pickles 10/2006
My Life as a Human Hairball 11/1998
My Life as a Human Hockey Puck 11/1994
My Life as a Prickly Porcupine from the Planet Pluto 06/2004
My Life as a Screaming Skydiver 04/1998
My Life as a Smashed Burrito 05/1993
My Life as a Supersized Superhero... with Slobber 07/2007
My Life as a Tarantula Toe Tickler 06/2003
My Life as a Toasted Time Traveler 05/1996
My Life as a Torpedo Test Target 05/1994
My Life as a Walrus Whoopee Cushion 05/1999
My Life as Alien Monster Bait 05/1993
My Life as an Afterthought Astronaut 03/1995
My Life as Crocodile Junk Food 07/1993
My Life as Dinosaur Dental Floss 05/1994
My Life as Invisible Intestines (with Intense Indigestion) 10/2001
My Life as Polluted Pond Scum 09/1996
My Life as Reindeer Road Kill 10/1995
New Kid Catastrophes (TJ and the Time Stumblers #1) 04/2011
New Kid Catastrophes [ePub Ebook] 01/2013
On the Run 04/2009
Oops! [ePub Ebook] 04/2013
Sky Surfing Skateboarder 05/2002
Soul Tracker 08/2004
Soul Tracker 05/2005
Switched! (TJ and the Time Stumblers #5) 01/2012
Switched! [ePub Ebook] 04/2013
The Assault 08/2017
The Bloodstone Chronicles 12/2003
The Chamber of Lies 04/2009
The Dark Side of the Supernatural 07/2012
The Elijah Project 04/2011
The Enemy Closes In 04/2009
The Experiment 11/2009
The God Hater 09/2010
The Jesus Experience 06/2015
The Judas Gospel 06/2011
The Judas Gospel 06/2011
The Machine 09/2013
The Portal 11/2009
The Tablet 11/2009
The Whirlwind 11/2009
Threshold 12/2003
Trapped by Shadows 04/2009
Yikes!!! (TJ and the Time Stumblers #6) 01/2012
Yikes!!! [ePub Ebook] 04/2013