Lois Walfrid Johnson
Lois Walfrid Johnson is formerly a public school teacher and  instructor for Writer's Digest. She is the author of the Gold Medallion Book Award winning series Let's Talk About It: Stories for Kids, the best-selling Adventures in Northwoods novels, the Riverboat Adventures series, and the Viking Quest  series. She currently lives with her husband in Minnesota. They are the parents of three married children.
Other Selections by Lois Walfrid Johnson

TitlePublication Date
Either Way, I Win 08/2000
Girl Talk 09/2009
Girl Talk 10/2016
Heart of Courage 02/2005
Heart of Courage [ePub Ebook] 02/2005
Mystery of the Silver Coins 09/2003
Mystery of the Silver Coins [ePub Ebook] 09/2003
Raiders from the Sea 08/2003
Raiders from the Sea [ePub Ebook] 08/2003
The Beauty of Believing 09/2014
The Creeping Shadows 01/2010
The Disappearing Stranger 09/2009
The Hidden Message 09/2009
The Invisible Friend 06/2004
The Raider's Promise 01/2006
The Raider's Promise [ePub Ebook] 01/2006
Trouble at Wild River 12/2009