Robin Jones Gunn
Born in Wisconsin, Robin lived on a dairy farm with her family until they moved to southern California when Robin was five. She grew up in Orange County with one older sister and one younger brother. When her children were young, Robin would rise at 3 a.m. when the house was quiet, make a pot of tea, and write pages and pages about Christy Miller and Todd. She then read those pages to the girls in the youth group she led, and they gave advice on what needed to be changed. Two years and ten rejections later, "Summer Promise" was accepted for publication. Since its release in 1988, "Summer Promise" and the rest of the Christy Miller and Sierra Jensen series have sold over 2.3 million copies and can be found in a dozen translations all over the world. Her bestselling SisterchicksA(R) novels hatched a whole trend of light-hearted books about friendship and midlife adventures. Robin's seventy titles have sold over four million copies worldwide and have included three Christy Award winners and a gold medallion award finalist.
Other Selections by Robin Jones Gunn

TitlePublication Date
As You Wish 05/2016
Christy and Todd 09/2008
Christy Miller Collection 03/2006
Christy Miller Collection 03/2006
Christy Miller Collection 05/2006
Christy Miller Collection Volume 1 12/2005
Christy Miller's Diary 01/2011
Clouds 05/2004
Coming Attractions 06/2009
Cottage by the Sea 07/2012
Departures 05/2011
Echoes 05/2004
Finally and Forever 04/2012
Finding Father Christmas & Engaging Father Christmas 09/2016
Forever with You 06/2014
Gardenias for Breakfast 12/2012
God's Mountains, Meadows, and More 08/2012
Home of Our Hearts 11/2014
I Promise 05/2016
Kissing Father Christmas 10/2016
Love Finds You in Sunset Beach, Hawaii 10/2011
Mrs. Rosey Posey and the Fine China Plate 05/2008
On a Whim 10/2008
Para Sempre Com Voce 02/2015
Peculiar Treasures 03/2008
Praying for Your Future Husband 05/2011
Sacred Journeys 10/2010
Salty Kisses 04/2017
Sandy Toes 11/2016
Secrets 02/2010
Sierra Jensen Collection 07/2006
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume 4 08/2006
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume One 06/2006
Sisterchicks Do the Hula! 12/2003
Sisterchicks Do the Hula! 01/2004
Sisterchicks Down Under! 03/2005
Sisterchicks Go Brit! 05/2008
Sisterchicks in Gondolas 05/2006
Sisterchicks in Sombreros 09/2004
SisterChicks in Sombreros 10/2004
Sisterchicks in Wooden Shoes 08/2009
Sisterchicks on the Loose 05/2003
Sisterchicks Say Ooh La La! 10/2005
Spoken for 04/2014
Sunsets 05/2004
Take Flight! 11/2006
Under a Maui Moon 07/2010
Until Tomorrow 05/2016
Until Tomorrow [ePub Ebook] 07/2000
Victim of Grace 04/2013
Victim of Grace 07/2013
Waterfalls 05/2004
Whispers 05/2004
Wildflowers 05/2004
Woodlands 05/2004